Contact Us

Locations

Nishna Valley Family YMCA
1100 Maple St.
Atlantic, IA 50022
712-243-3934

Ann W. Wickman Child Development Center
703 Linn St.
Atlantic, IA 50022
712-243-2553

Staff

Dan Haynes

Executive Director

Directs YMCA Operations & Supervises Other Directors

dhaynes@nishnavalleyymca.com

Leslie Haynes

School Age/Preschool Director

Directs School Age, Jack & Jill Preschool & Childwatch Programs

lhaynes@nishnavalleyymca.com

Dianna Williams

Childcare Director

Ann W. Wickman Child Development Center

dwilliams@wickmandaycare.com

Tina Olson

Membership Enrichment Director

Directs All Membership Functions, Events, Facility & Offsite Rentals, Welcome Desk

tolson@nishnavalleyymca.com

Allison Knox-Westmeyer

Fitness Director

Directs All Adult and Youth Fitness Programs

aknoxwestmeyer@nishnavalleyymca.com

Tom Williams

Property Manager

Oversees the upkeep and maintenance of the building.

twilliams@nishnavalleyymca.com

Matt Cochran

Youth Sports/TLC Director

Directs All Youth Sports, Summer Yers and TLC-Before and After School Program

ccochran@nishnavalleyymca.com

Dee Sothman

Business Director

Accounting, HR, Payroll

dsothman@nishnavalleyymca.com

Lynnae Grandin

Aquatics Director

Oversees all Aquatics programming, Red Cross Trainings, Lifeguards and Swim Lessons.

lgrandin@nishnavalleyymca.com

Send us your comment

Sitemap

Building Hours

Monday-Thursday
4:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday
4:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sunday
12:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Pool Hours

Monday-Thursday
5:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
5:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Sunday
1:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Locations

Nishna Valley Family YMCA
1100 Maple St.
Atlantic, IA 50022
712-243-3934

Ann W. Wickman Child Development Center
703 Linn St.
Atlantic, IA 50022
712-243-2553