Contact Us

Locations

Nishna Valley Family YMCA
1100 Maple St.
Atlantic, IA 50022
712-243-3934

Ann W. Wickman Child Development Center
703 Linn St.
Atlantic, IA 50022
712-243-2553

Staff

Dan Haynes

Executive Director

Directs YMCA Operations & Supervises Other Directors

dhaynes@nishnavalleyymca.com

Michelle Heath

Membership/Program Operations Director

Directs All Membership Functions, PWY, & Publications

mheath@nishnavalleyymca.com

Ashton Koehlmoos

Fitness/Program Director

Directs All Adult Fitness, Adult & Youth Programs

akoehlmoos@nishnavalleyymca.com

Leslie Haynes

School Age/Preschool Director

Directs School Age, Jack & Jill Preschool & Childwatch Programs

lhaynes@nishnavalleyymca.com

Allen Heath

Property Director

Supervises Building

lheath@nishnavalleyymca.com

Chelsie Huddleson

Aquatic/Program Director

Directs All Aquatic Functions, Swim Lessons, & Youth Programs

chuddleson@nishnavalleyymca.com

Dianna Williams

Childcare Director

Ann W. Wickman Child Development Center

dwilliams@wickmandaycare.com

Send us your comment

Sitemap

Building Hours

Monday-Thursday
4:30 AM - 10:00 PM
Friday
4:30 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday
7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Sunday
12:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Pool Hours

Monday-Thursday
5:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday
5:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sunday
1:00 PM - 6:30 PM

During school year pool will be closed M/T/TH/F 1:30-3:45pm

Locations

Nishna Valley Family YMCA
1100 Maple St.
Atlantic, IA 50022
712-243-3934

Ann W. Wickman Child Development Center
703 Linn St.
Atlantic, IA 50022
712-243-2553